“Madhouse Amsterdam 2016” Releases on Kerri Chandler’s Madhouse Records!

Compilation featuring various artists Kerri Chandler, Troy Denari, Voyeur, KPD, Dantiez, Soledrifter, Steve Mill, Chris Stussy, Tony Lionni, Jonathan Meyer, Matrix, Simon Shaw, Washerman and Supernova. Soledrifter pairs up with ISSA for a raw and energetic composition led by bright stab hits, soaring strings and a weighty bass lead, whilst ISSA adds a soulful edge to the record.